top of page

Executive Committee and Executive Board


The Executive Committee guides and sets the direction for the Council.

Executive Committee


Council President

Joseph Pinto

Council Commissioner

Terry Osenbach

Executive Vice President    




Ray Oppel


Assistant Treasurer    

Walter Archer III


Vice President Administration

Rod Erickson

Vice President Outdoor Programs / Programs   Matthew Decho

Executive Board

James Allan

Jeff Anderson
Bing Carbone

Hilary Coons

Jay Hatfield

Adam Patrick

John Spinetti

Mike Tracz Jr

Karen Lord
Joseph Nesteriak

Gary Parker

Randy Ritter
Father Christopher Tiano
Robert Wnek

bottom of page